Buy Online Collabro - Home *product may differ to image displayed


Home CD Album

$13.99 $10.00

Release Date: Mar 3, 2017

Discs: 1

Collabro, the world's most successful musical theatre group, are set to release their highly anticipated third album 'Home' on the 3rd of March 2017, exactly 1000 days after their historic win of Britain's Got Talent! Jamie, Michael, Matt and Tom see this album as their return to their preferred genre, Musical Theatre, and feel like they are coming 'Home' to the music they love the most. 

1. This Is The Moment (From "Jekyll & Hyde")
2. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From "Les Miserables")
3. Beauty And The Beast (From "Beauty And The Beast")
4. Til I Hear You Sing (From "Love Never Dies")
5. Send In The Clowns (From "A Little Night Music")
6. That's Life
7. Don't Rain On My Parade (From "Funny Girl")
8. Bui Doi (From "Miss Saigon")
9. December 1963 (Oh What A Night) (From "Jersey Boys")
10. Journey To The Past (From "Anastasia")
11. He Lives In You (From "The Lion King 2: Simba's Pride")
12. For Good (From "Wicked")
13. Lighthouse